Administration

Devon O'Neal/Principal - devon.oneal@browardschools.com
Suzett Ledesma/Assistant Principal - suzett.ledesma@browardschools.com

Office Staff

Penny DeVillo/Office Manager - penny.devillo@browardschools.com
Marlene Lewis/IMT - marlene.lewis@browardschools.com
Meibys Milian/Office Clerk - meibys.milian@browardschools.com

Administration/Support Staff

Natasha Braynen/Math Coach - natasha.braynen@browardschools.com 
Chandra Fitzpatrick - Reading Coach - chandra.fitzpatrick@browardschools.com 
Renee Coore-Barrett/ESE Specialist - renee.coore-barrett@browardschools.com 
Cindy Olstein/Guidance Counselor - cindy.olstein@browardschools.com 
Candice Bredwood/ESE Support - candice.bredwood@browardschools.com 
Lisa Meltzer/Speech - lisa.meltzer@browardschools.com 
Lisa Pederson/ASD Coach - lisa.pederson@browardschools.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Specials Teachers

Selene Vasquez/Media Specialist - selene.vasquez@browardschools.com
Simmon Malden/Art - simmon.malden@browardschools.com
Theida Dansby/Music - theida.dansby@browardschools.com
George Pinder/P.E. Coach - george.pinder@browardschools.com

ESE/Special Ed

Technology

Custodial

Cafeteria